2018 Officers    

Co-President

Lori Brunner, BSN, RN, CPN
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Clinical Translational Research Center
Lori.brunner@cchmc.org

Co-President

Kristal Hatter, BSN, RN, CPN
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Clinical Translational Research Center
Kristal.hatter@cchmc.org

President Elect

Sally McCartney, BSN, CCRC, CPN
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Gamble Program for Clinical Studies
Sarah.mccartney@cchmc.org

Board Members

Britany Hagen, MSN, RN
Novella Clinical
Brittany.hagen@novellaclinical.com

Linda Roth, BSN, RN
CTI Clinical Trial and Consulting
lroth@ctifacts.com

Alessa Hubbell, BSN, RN
Oncology Hematology Care
Alessa.hubbell@usoncology.com

Amy Hoeper, MSN, RN
Amy.hoeper@gmail.com

Home
Facebook
Linked In
Contact Us
Renew Membership
Join IACRN

Return to IACRN.org

report technical issues

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software